Our Board of Directors

To reach any of our Board members please use our contact form.

​Doctors names and board of directors position titles are found below.
Board of Directors page

Top to bottom, Left to right:

Mahfouz Gereis, DDS, President
Chi Leung, DDS, President-elect & Foothills Area Liaison
Michael Whang, DDS, Treasurer & Digital Media chair
Philomena Oboh, DDS, Secretary
Gib Snow, DDS, Immediate Past-president

Michael Rabizadeh, DDS, Antelope Valley Liaison
Mark Amundsen, DDS,  By Laws Chair
Sean Sakhai, DDS, New Dentist Chair
Irubiel Barbosa, DDS, Council on Dental Health Chair
Mike Bromberg, DDS, Council on Dental Practice Chair

Taline Kotchounian, DDS, Ethics Chair
Nita Dixit, DDS, Leadership Development Chair
Jorge Alvarez, DDS, Legislation Chair
Afshin Mazdey, DDS, Media Relations Chair
Anette Masters, DDS, Membership Chair

Alan Lewis, DDS, Peer Review Chair
Emad Bassali, DDS, Program Chair
Mahrouz Cohen, DDS, Member-at-Large
Michael simmons, DMD, Member-at-Large
Mehran Abbassian, DDS, Member-at-Large

Anita Rathee, DDS, Member-at-Large
Ted Feder, DDS, Member-at-Large
Karin Irani, DDS, Trustee to CDA
Martin Courtney, DDS, Trustee to CDA
Jim Jensvold, DDS, PAC Chair